Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Do u think im a good skater?
i can shuv-it, pop shuv, nollie shuv + pop, fakie shuv + pop, 360 shuv regular nollie, and fakie, shuv-it change, big spin, fakie ollie, half-cab, manual normal and nose shuv-it out, blunt stall, rock to fakie, boardslide, flamgo, varial handplant, primo, primoflip, primo slide, axel stall, fable, kickflip, varial, handstand, pogo two hand, 1 hand, and no hands, sometimes nightmare flip, ollie 4 stair, nollie, ollie south. i like to do spins like shuvs. but ppl call me a poser and always say their better than me and it makes me mad cuz i can bet them in skate. do you thnk im a poser or if im good???
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment