Thursday, August 11, 2011
What do you all think of this???
okay...very long story...so i stopped reading up to the brian has a screen name with a cell phone part becuase i have a son hanging on my leg. But , yes you do need a working cellphone to be able to have the little cell phone icon on the buddylist, unless he was on a friends cell phone with his s/n? i dont know if that would make sense. And with the WHOLE situation. It sounds like his friends and him are shady. There's something going on that you dont know about, and most likely its not good. Dont let your guard up, you should know that esp. coming out of an abusive relationship. I would say if you do move into this house, talk to brian. Tell him how confused you are. Communication is best. believe me. good luck =( i wish i could help you more but i have to go.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment