Monday, August 8, 2011
Saturday Night's Main Event spoiler inside...no match results or storyline inside...WQ?
yea, i agree with jackie b. they were great together on raw, but when jr and foley get used to all of this, it still is kinda new, they will be like the best! and jr has witnessed like nearly everything that has happenend in the history of wcw/wwf and now wwe. and mick foley has lived many expirences, has wrestled the wrestlers. he knows them. they are great together!! :D. but kerry lawler and micheal cole are good too, but and micheal cole is a good announcer too, but they have to get used to this whole thing, cole not on smackdown and jerry without jr. they are still getting the train on the track. soon they will get it on and start rolling down the track. but jr and foley, have already put the train on the track, and its rolling and getting faster and faster. get what im talking about? or is it to confusing? lol! good question! starred!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment