Friday, August 12, 2011

Helllllllllllllllllllllooooooo…

am i teh only girl who wants to wait till marriage to have ..am 14, me bff lost her virginity ova da xmas vacation TO HERE SISTERS BOYFRIEND!!!, my principal said on the first day of skol "GIRLS IF U KNOW UR EXPECTING PLEASE EVACUATE NOW!!!"..omg OVA 15!!! girls walk out an they havnt turned 17 yet none of them!! it's a shame do u agree?...am i the only girl out there who is willin to wait 4 marriage omg it's disgustin, an yes i do hav a bf who thinks that waitin till marriage is dumb but he got to wait otherwise amma give him his walkin ticket!!!..do u agree?

No comments:

Post a Comment